Our Class Schedule:

All of our classes are listed in Eastern standard time (EST) for consistency, but we have included the time zone conversions below for your convenience! You will receive our studio Zoom password via email after your membership purchase and can use this password to enter all of our live-streamed classes! 

If you would like to access our schedule via Google calendar and receive notifications 30-minutes prior to our classes, click here.

If you would like to access our schedule via icalendar for your apple device, click here.

06:00-07:00 PST – Vancouver/ LA

07:00-08:00 MST – Calgary/ Denver

08:00-09:00 CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

09:00-10:00 EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

10:00-11:00 AST – Halifax

2:00pm-3:00pm GMT – London/ Dublin

3:00pm-4:00pm GMT+1 – Amsterdam/ Rome

4:00pm-5:00pm GMT+2 – Athens

5:00pm-6:00pm GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

7:30pm-8:30pm GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

8:30pm-9:30pm GMT+6.5 – Yangon

9:00pm-10:00pm GMT+7 – Bangkok

10:00pm-11:00pm GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

08:00-09:00 PST – Vancouver/ LA

09:00-10:00 MST – Calgary/ Denver

10:00-11:00 CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

11:00-12:00 EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

12:00-1:00pm AST – Halifax

4:00pm-5:00pm GMT – London/ Dublin

5:00pm-6:00pm GMT+1 – Amsterdam/ Rome

6:00pm-7:00pm GMT+2 – Athens

7:00pm-8:00pm GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

9:30pm-10:30pm GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

10:30pm-11:30pm GMT+6.5 – Yangon

11:00pm-12:00am GMT+7 – Bangkok

3:00pm-4:00pm PST – Vancouver/ LA

4:00pm-5:00pm MST – Calgary/ Denver

5:00pm-6:00pm CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

6:00pm-7:00pm EST – London/ NYC / Medellin

7:00pm-8:00pm AST – Halifax

11:00pm-12:00am GMT – London/ Dublin

+1 day 05:30-06:30 GMT+6.5 – Yangon

+1 day 06:00-07:00 GMT+7 – Bangkok

+1 day 07:00-08:00 GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

+1 day 10:00-11:00 GMT+11 – Melbourne/ Sydney

6:00pm-7:00pm PST – Vancouver/ LA

7:00pm-8:00pm MST – Calgary/ Denver

8:00pm-9:00pm CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

10:00pm-11:00pm AST – Halifax

+1 day 05:00-06:00 GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

+1 day 07:30-08:30 GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

+1 day 08:30-09:30 GMT+6.5 – Yangon

+1 day 09:00-10:00 GMT+7 – Bangkok

+1 day 10:00-1:00 GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

+1 day 1:00pm-2:00pm GMT+11 – Melbourne/ Sydney

9:00am-10:00am EST – Mindful Yoga with Rodrigo 

This one hour Hatha yoga practice infuses mindful elements to attend to thoughts, feelings and sensation! Join us via Zoom here.

6:00pm-7:00pm EST – Flow and Let Go with Sheridan

A 60-minute class to flow, stretch, strengthen and connect with your breath. Suitable for beginners and more advanced practitioners. You will leave this class feeling grounded, energized and relaxed! Join us via Zoom here.

6:30pm-7:45pm EST – Conscious Yoga with Serena

Serena’s friendly 75 minute Hatha classes vary in style, from slow flow, to static Hatha, to posture correction labs and much more! You will always leave having spent a moment in reflection and with something sweet to take into the rest of your day. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Rest & Rejuvenation for BIPOC with Sashah

Reconnect during this sacred time to tune into the body and the self through gentle movement and meditation. Join us via Zoom here.

(This class is for BIPOC only)

6:00pm-7:00pm EST – Beginner Flow with Andriana

Beginners Flow + Meditation is the perfect hump day treat for all levels! Beginning with 40 minutes of hatha flow, you’ll work through a slow, methodical sequence to stretch common muscle tightness points. Afterward, you’ll lie or sit for 20 minutes of guided meditation that aims to help you develop your intuition while relieving stress and anxiety. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Restorative Yoga with Prachi

Come untangle with Prachi! This is a gentle yoga class. With the aids of pillows, blocks, and blankets, we will move towards physical, mental, and emotional relaxation. This practice is great for anyone looking to balance an active yoga schedule, to slow down, to relieve stress, to calm the excessive mind chatter, or even those recovering from injuries! Join us via Zoom here.

7:00pm-7:45pm EST – Slow Flow with Nafisa

Slow flow classes are designed to encourage reflection, with laughter and self-compassion sprinkled through each practice. Nafisa aims to create an inclusive and welcoming space, empowering you to move in a way that feels intuitive and right for you. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Total Body Deep Stretch with Viola

In this class, we will work on releasing tension throughout the body. By tuning into our breath and movements, we learn to let go of distractions and focus on self-love. Join us via Zoom here.

6:00pm-7:15pm EST – Breath Based Hatha with Carmen

Reconnect to the stillness of the Heart within movement, by utilizing the life force within the breath to create a fluid meditation. The perfect balance of yin and yang, softness and strength, stillness and flow. Join us via Zoom here.

9:30am-10:00am EST – Exploring Meditation with Steph

A 30-minute guided meditation to rest, recenter and recalibrate. Each week we will explore different mindfulness techniques, such as breath work, body scanning and working with silence, to guide us into a deep state of relaxation. This class is suitable for curious beginners, regular meditators and yoga practitioners alike.

The 30 minutes will be separated into three 10 minute intervals indicated by the chime of a singing bowl, so come for 10 minutes or stay for the full session. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00am-10:00am EST – Mindful Yoga with Claire

No past, no future. Together we will explore what the present moment can bring us for the body, mind, and soul through the art of Mindful Yoga. We will listen to our body using some mindful movements for the first 45 minutes and watch our mind using various breathing techniques. Let’s get a taste of the “Power of Now”. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00am-10:00am EST – Mindful Yoga with Rodrigo 

This one hour Hatha yoga practice infuses mindful elements to attend to thoughts, feelings and sensation! Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-9:45am EST – Gentle Flow with Steph

A 45-minute gentle yoga practice to reconnect and recalibrate. This class is suitable for curious beginners, regular meditators and yoga practitioners alike. Join us via Zoom here.

6:30pm-7:45pm EST – Conscious Yoga with Serena

Serena’s friendly 75 minute Hatha classes vary in style, from slow flow, to static Hatha, to posture correction labs and much more! You will always leave having spent a moment in reflection and with something sweet to take into the rest of your day. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Reconnect with Sashah

Reconnect during this sacred time to tune into the body and the self through gentle movement and meditation. Join us via Zoom here.

6:00pm-7:00pm EST – Beginner Flow with Andriana

Beginners Flow + Meditation is the perfect hump day treat for all levels! Beginning with 40 minutes of hatha flow, you’ll work through a slow, methodical sequence to stretch common muscle tightness points. Afterward, you’ll lie or sit for 20 minutes of guided meditation that aims to help you develop your intuition while relieving stress and anxiety. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Restorative Yoga with Prachi

Come untangle with Prachi! This is a gentle yoga class. With the aids of pillows, blocks, and blankets, we will move towards physical, mental, and emotional relaxation. This practice is great for anyone looking to balance an active yoga schedule, to slow down, to relieve stress, to calm the excessive mind chatter, or even those recovering from injuries! Join us via Zoom here.

6:00pm-6:45pm EST – Slow Flow with Nafisa

Slow flow classes are designed to encourage reflection, with laughter and self-compassion sprinkled through each practice. Nafisa aims to create an inclusive and welcoming space, empowering you to move in a way that feels intuitive and right for you. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Total Body Deep Stretch with Viola

In this class, we will work on releasing tension throughout the body. By tuning into our breath and movements, we learn to let go of distractions and focus on self-love. Join us via Zoom here.

6:00pm-7:15pm EST – Breath Based Hatha with Carmen

Reconnect to the stillness of the Heart within movement, by utilizing the life force within the breath to create a fluid meditation. The perfect balance of yin and yang, softness and strength, stillness and flow. Join us via Zoom here.

9:30am-10:00am EST – Exploring Meditation with Steph

A 30-minute guided meditation to rest, recenter and recalibrate. Each week we will explore different mindfulness techniques, such as breath work, body scanning and working with silence, to guide us into a deep state of relaxation. This class is suitable for curious beginners, regular meditators and yoga practitioners alike.

The 30 minutes will be separated into three 10 minute intervals indicated by the chime of a singing bowl, so come for 10 minutes or stay for the full session. Join us via Zoom here.

9:00am-10:00am EST – Mindful Yoga with Claire

No past, no future. Together we will explore what the present moment can bring us for the body, mind, and soul through the art of Mindful Yoga. We will listen to our body using some mindful movements for the first 45 minutes and watch our mind using various breathing techniques. Let’s get a taste of the “Power of Now”. Join us via Zoom here.

06:00-07:00 PST – Vancouver/ LA

07:00-08:00 MST – Calgary/ Denver

08:00-09:00 CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

09:00-10:00 EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

10:00-11:00 AST – Halifax

2:00pm-3:00pm GMT – London/ Dublin

3:00pm-4:00pm GMT+1 – Amsterdam/ Rome

4:00pm-5:00pm GMT+2 – Athens

5:00pm-6:00pm GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

7:30pm-8:30pm GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

8:30pm-9:30pm GMT+6.5 – Yangon

9:00pm-10:00pm GMT+7 – Bangkok

10:00pm-11:00pm GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

08:00-09:00 PST – Vancouver/ LA

09:00-10:00 MST – Calgary/ Denver

10:00-11:00 CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

11:00-12:00 EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

12:00-1:00pm AST – Halifax

4:00pm-5:00pm GMT – London/ Dublin

5:00pm-6:00pm GMT+1 – Amsterdam/ Rome

6:00pm-7:00pm GMT+2 – Athens

7:00pm-8:00pm GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

9:30pm-10:30pm GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

10:30pm-11:30pm GMT+6.5 – Yangon

11:00pm-12:00am GMT+7 – Bangkok

3:00pm-4:00pm PST – Vancouver/ LA

4:00pm-5:00pm MST – Calgary/ Denver

5:00pm-6:00pm CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

6:00pm-7:00pm EST – London/ NYC / Medellin

7:00pm-8:00pm AST – Halifax

11:00pm-12:00am GMT – London/ Dublin

+1 day 05:30-06:30 GMT+6.5 – Yangon

+1 day 06:00-07:00 GMT+7 – Bangkok

+1 day 07:00-08:00 GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

+1 day 10:00-11:00 GMT+11 – Melbourne/ Sydney

6:00pm-7:00pm PST – Vancouver/ LA

7:00pm-8:00pm MST – Calgary/ Denver

8:00pm-9:00pm CST – Winnipeg/ Houston

9:00pm-10:00pm EST – Toronto/ NYC / Medellin

10:00pm-11:00pm AST – Halifax

+1 day 05:00-06:00 GMT+3 – Nairobi/ Dar es Salaam

+1 day 07:30-08:30 GMT+5.5 (IST) – Mumbai/ Colombo

+1 day 08:30-09:30 GMT+6.5 – Yangon

+1 day 09:00-10:00 GMT+7 – Bangkok

+1 day 10:00-1:00 GMT+8 – Bali/ Perth / Singapore

+1 day 1:00pm-2:00pm GMT+11 – Melbourne/ Sydney

Ready to join us? Explore our live class schedule!